• CPI National Council

CPI MPs Contribution to CM's Relief Fund in Tamil Nadu and Kerala

Communist Party of India general secretary D Raja made the following announcement today (on May 17, 2021):

The three members of Parliament of the Communist Party of India — two from Tamil Nadu – K. Subbarayan and M Selvaraj and one from Kerala – Binoy Viswam will contribute their one month’s salary to the respective Chief Ministers’ Relief Fund to augment the efforts to contain Covid spread as well as to extend all possible relief to the needy.



Office Secretary

60 views0 comments